catalogue online
Library online

Organisational structure 2017-07-06

 Main Library of the Medical University of Gdańsk

Director

 Anna Grygorowicz
phone (58) 349 10 40
bibldyr@gumed.edu.pl

Deputy director

 Elżbieta Kraszewska
phone (58) 349 10 40
biblwww@gumed.edu.pl
ekra@gumed.edu.pl

Office

Agnieszka Szpilewska
phone (58) 349 10 40
phone (58) 349 11 42
biblsekr@gumed.edu.pl

Books Acquisition Division

 Head

Katarzyna Falow
phone (58) 349 10 49
biblgromad@gumed.edu.pl

 

Hanna Gąsior
phone (58) 349 10 42

 

Joanna Wysiecka
phone (58) 349 10 42

 

 Gabriela Staniszewska
phone (58) 349 10 44

Bookstacks Anna Krakowska
phone (58) 349 10 47
Stanisław Miech
phone (58) 349 10 47
Justyna Otulakowska
phone (58) 349 10 47
Anna Rudowska
phone (58) 349 10 47

Cataloguing Division

Head

Urszula Makohon-Dobber
phone (58) 349 10 41
opracowanie@gumed.edu.pl

 

Ludmiła Michałowska
phone (58) 349 10 41
ludkun@gumed.edu.pl

 

Beata Rybitw
phone (58) 349 10 41
brybitw@gumed.edu.pl

 

 Anna Zabża
phone (58) 349 10 41
anzab@gumed.edu.pl

Periodicals Division

Head

 Beata Traczyk-Kępa
phone (58) 349 10 46
biblczaso@gumed.edu.pl

 

Janusz Sajkowski
phone (58) 349 10 46
biblczaso@gumed.edu.pl

 

Barbara Tylek
phone (58) 349 10 46
biblczaso@gumed.edu.pl

 E-resources librarian

Piotr Rysztowski
phone (58) 349 10 46
biblbazy@gumed.edu.pl

Circulation Division

Head

Interlibrary Loans

Małgorzata Gorczewska
phone (58) 349 10 58
miedzybibl@gumed.edu.pl

Reading Room 1

Małgorzata Florianowicz
phone (58) 349 10 51
m-florianowicz@gumed.edu.pl

Reading Room 2 Kamila Machowina
phone (58) 349 10 51
biblwyp@gumed.edu.pl
Lending Unit Agnieszka Milewska
phone (58) 349 10 51
biblwyp@gumed.edu.pl
amilewska@gumed.edu.pl
Jakub Rusakow
phone (58) 349 10 51
biblwyp@gumed.edu.pl

Scientific Information and Promotion Division

Head

Mirosława Modrzewska
phone (58) 349 10 45
biblinf@gumed.edu.pl

Scientific Information Reading Room

Remote access via proxy

Anna Krzyżelewska-Kowalewska
phone (58) 349 10 45
biblinf@gumed.edu.pl

Witold Parwicz
phone (58) 349 10 45
biblinf@gumed.edu.pl

 Website administrator

Małgorzata Omilian-Mucharska
phone (58) 349 10 45
omilian@gumed.edu.pl

Bibliography Department
   Paulina Biczkowska
phone (58) 349 10 43
pbiczkowska@gumed.edu.pl
Elżbieta Tymińska
phone (58) 349 10 43
bibliografia@gumed.edu.pl
 Ewelina Rybka
phone (58) 349 10 43
erybka@gumed.edu.pl
Bookbinding Workshop
 

Jolanta Marchlewicz
phone (58) 349 11 41

 

Janina Wąsicka
phone (58) 349 11 41

System administrators
biblioteka.informatycy@gumed.edu.pl

 

Damian Rutkowski
phone (58) 349 11 43

Library of the Faculty of Pharmacy

Head

Małgorzata Pawlak
phone (58) 349 12 84
mpaw@gumed.edu.pl

 

Iwona Damaszke
phone (58) 349 12 84
idamaszke@gumed.edu.pl

 

Maria Grunau
phone (58) 349 12 84
mgrunau@gumed.edu.pl

 

Joanna Wypysiak
phone (58) 349 12 84
jwypysiak@gumed.edu.pl

 

top



Main Library of the Medical University of Gdańsk . ul. Dębinki 1 . 80-211 Gdańsk . phone: +48 58 349 10 40 . fax + 48 58 349 11 42


email: biblsekr@gumed.edu.pl . Last updated: 2017-08-23 mgr M. Omilian-Mucharska . Main Library © 2009 - 2017 . omilian&blukis